কৈ মাছ - ২ টি ২. Now-a-days we are celebrated Begali … The silver shiny fish is the king of all. Feb 2, 2018 - A beautiful simple steamed Bengali fish dish, Bhapa Doi Shorshe Maach, done in either the Instant Pot or the oven. But the pleasure of eating has turned me into a self taught home chef! Breakfast at Keventers or at some local Café, dinner at Gleneries with live music … what a beautiful experience and more over sipping different flavoured Darjeeling tea. Bengali lunch recipe Koi Macher Jhol is ready, serve with plain steamed rice. Light Gravy With Kajuli Fish (Gangetic Ailia)/Kajuli Macher Jhol Prawn Kalia / Chingri Macher Kalia. Change ). Enjoy !!! And now I’m back with a bang with different types of dishes in back to back post. Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. This is a very popular Mustard fish curry. Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. My mummy gave me the recipe of this dish. Perfect for a busy weeknight. I am a simple girl from a very simple Bengali family with rich family culture, tradition and values. Ingredients: Koi or Climbing Perch – 4 The fish no Bengali can resist. Marinated the Koi /Climbing Perch  fish pieces with salt and turmeric powder. Cover with a kitchen towel and let stand 5 minutes. ( Log Out /  উপকরণ :- ১. Add mustard paste and ½ cup water. Add salt to taste and sliced green chillies. হলুদ গুঁড়ো - ১/৪ চামচ ৪. It is a very easy recipe and I guess you are going to like this recipe too. Parshe Macher Jhal | Shorshe Bata Parshe - Scratching Canvas Grind to a paste cumin seeds, ginger, kitchen king and the red chillies with 1/4 th of the mustard oil. It is a very easy recipe and I guess you are going to like this recipe too. Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. In which yin meets yang. 32 বাড়িতে তৈরি সহজ ও সুস্বাদু রেসিপিগুলি।দারুন রেসিপির জন্য দেখুন (recipes in bengali) কই সর্ষে (